BARRIE NATIVE FRIENDSHIP CENTRE


Barrie Native Friendship Centre

Click here to edit subtitle

STAFF DIRECTORY


Samantha Kinoshameg, Executive Director - executivedirector@bnfc.ca


Starla Jamieson, Executive Assistant - s.jamieson@bnfc.ca


Charmaine Nolan, Aboriginal Criminal Court Worker - c.nolan@bnfc.ca


Amaru Mendez, Urban Aboriginal Healthy Living - a.mendez@bnfc.ca


Apatisiwin Employment Counselor - 


Wayne Monague, Aboriginal Health Outreach Worker - w.monague@bnfc.ca


Tammy Roberts, Life Long Care Program - t.roberts@bnfc.ca


Rebecca Strathdee, Accountant - b.strathdee@bnfc.ca


Valerie Wood, Aboriginal Family Support Worker - v.wood@bnfc.ca


Vanessa Kennedy, Aboriginal Family Support Assistant - v.kennedy@bnfc.ca


Debra Waylen, Aboriginal Healthy Babies Healthy Children d.waylen@bnfc.ca


Malorie Gerrard, Akwe:go Coordinator - m.gerrard@bnfc.ca


Arlene McKenzie, Aboriginal Healing and Wellness - a.mckenzie@bnfc.ca


Shelly Genereaux, Wasa-Nabin Program - s.genereaux@bnfc.ca


BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President.........................................................................................Laura Forget

Vice President.................................................................................Lisa Clark

Treasurer.........................................................................................Dawn Tufford

Secretary..........................................................................................Margaret Bruyns

Director............................................................................................Robert Bauchman

Director............................................................................................Debora Lyons

Director............................................................................................Lynn Monague-Sauve

Director............................................................................................Lisa Newman

Director............................................................................................Sommer Snow


Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Barrie Native Friendship Centre

175 Bayfield Street

Barrie, ON  L4M 3B4

(T) 705-721-7689

(F) 705-721-7418

175 Bayfield Street, Barrie, ON L4M 3B4

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.